Friday, 26 December 2014

Sunday, 21 December 2014

Christmas Show success!

'So her costume is just a plain white dress, with a bit of tinsel for a headband' said the TA to me. I winced. 'Ah I don't...

Thursday, 18 December 2014

Friday, 12 December 2014

Siblings {December}

Christmas is fast approaching and I wanted to try and get a photo of the girls with their Christmas hats on this month. We didn't quite ...

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Sunday, 7 December 2014

Saturday, 6 December 2014

Monday, 1 December 2014

Friday, 28 November 2014

Monday, 24 November 2014

My Magical Mermaid Review

Are you still looking for some items to ask Santa to bring for your children's stockings? Or have you, like me, only just started? Eithe...

Saturday, 22 November 2014

Have you heard of SmugMug?

I love photos. Always have. This is a great thing, as it means I have literally thousands (possibly millions?!) of memories to look back on ...

Monday, 10 November 2014

Sunday, 9 November 2014