Tuesday, 31 December 2013

Thursday, 26 December 2013

Tuesday, 24 December 2013

So here it is, Merry Christmas....

Santa is on his way and so I just wanted to wish all our readers a very Merry Christmas and a happy and healthy New Year! Thank you so m...

Wednesday, 18 December 2013

Monday, 16 December 2013

Panto. Loads of laughs or not?

I'm really proud of our little girl, Sasha. Despite her autism and the struggles she faces, she is still generally a happy, polite and c...

Sunday, 15 December 2013

Thursday, 12 December 2013

Tuesday, 10 December 2013

Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Monday, 2 December 2013