Thursday, 5 December 2019

Wednesday, 4 December 2019

Siblings {November 2019}

The eagle eyed readers out there might have spotted that I hadn't yet got around to posting a November Siblings update. Here it is, a b...

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Wednesday, 6 November 2019

Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Siblings {October 2019}

Time for the monthly Siblings  update here but I do wonder if I might have to quietly let go of my hope of carrying this on for much longer....

Thursday, 10 October 2019

Sunday, 22 September 2019

Siblings {September 2019}

Still struggling to find the energy or motivation for any long or serious blog posts, but in the meantime I am trying hard to keep up with m...

Monday, 9 September 2019

So that was Summer... Part 1

Last year I wrote a day by day account of our summer holidays on my Facebook page and spread them over two posts on my blog, called Summer H...

Friday, 6 September 2019

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Siblings {August 2019}

This month's regular Siblings update is a little bit late. August has been a month full of ups and downs and I've struggled to find...

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Monday, 5 August 2019

Thursday, 25 July 2019

Sunday, 21 July 2019

Tuesday, 9 July 2019

Friday, 5 July 2019

iPhone Xs Max review

When I was recently offered the chance to review the latest iPhone Xs Max by Three , of course I jumped at it. Last summer I'd reviewed ...

Wednesday, 3 July 2019

Sunday, 16 June 2019

Siblings {June 2019}

Wow, what a month that has been! Teen's birthday was closely followed by a trip to Orlando for me and her; we had an amazing time but we...

Sunday, 9 June 2019

When life isn't easy

Back at the beginning of this year, Sasha decided she would like to take up roller skating as a hobby. This came off the back of some ice s...

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Siblings {May 2019}

Time is really flying around here, and as of today I have a 14 year old daughter! I mean, I've always had her, but she's 14 for the ...

Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Sunday, 12 May 2019

Friday, 10 May 2019

Can girls have autism?

I've seen and heard the question 'can girls have autism?' asked a few times and of course the answer is YES; yes, girls can have...

Monday, 6 May 2019

Easter holiday fun

Lately I've been finding it difficult to summon much motivation for blogging. There's so much I'd like to say and write about, b...

Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Nintendo LABO VR Kit review

We were thrilled to have been sent the Nintendo LABO VR Kit to review over the Easter holidays. We had high hopes, as our autistic daughter...