Friday, 26 February 2010

Thursday, 25 February 2010

Monday, 22 February 2010

Saturday, 20 February 2010

Friday, 19 February 2010

Wednesday, 10 February 2010

Tuesday, 9 February 2010

Saturday, 6 February 2010

Autism test

February 06, 2010
Oh and have just remembered, husband and I did the autism test as per the link from the Channel 4 Embarrassing Bodies programme - I got 17 a...

Wednesday, 3 February 2010

Tuesday, 2 February 2010

A tiring day

February 02, 2010
Not such a great day today - had to leave swimming early as Sasha had had enough. Most likely she was just too tired; she seems to be worse ...

Subscribe